Important Note: Technical Session will start after Lunch on 20th February and ends before Lunch on 22nd February. All participants need to check out on the same day after Lunch for their respective destinations.



Professor Suhas S. Joshi
Indian Institute of Technology Indore


Prof. Tushar Kanti Mukherjee,HOD,
Department of Chemistry, IIT Indore


Dr. Debayan Sarkar
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry, IIT Indore


Dr. Dipak Kumar Roy
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry, IIT Indore

Organizing Committee

Prof. Biswarup Pathak,IIT Indore
Dr. U. A. Kshirsagar,IIT Indore
Prof. Chelvam Venkatesh,IIT Indore

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Singh,IIT Indore

Departmental Committee

Prof. Suman Mukhopadhyay,IIT Indore
Prof. Apurba K. Das ,IIT Indore
Prof . Rajneesh Misra,IIT Indore
Prof. Anjan Chakraborty,IIT Indore
Prof. Sampak Samanta,IIT Indore
Prof. Shaikh M.
Mobin ,IIT Indore

Dr. Tridib Kumar Sharma,IIT Indore
Dr. Abhinab Raghubanshi,IIT Indore
Dr. Amarendra K. Singh,IIT Indore
Dr. Selvakumar Sermadurai
Dr. Satya S. Bulusu,IIT Indore
Dr.Pravartana Dhanpal,IIT Indore

Student Committee

Mr. Niladri Sekhar Roy

Mr. Argha Dey

Mr. Ramakant Mishra

Mr. Bhabani Sankar Lenka

Mr.Priyaranjan Sahoo